Noon Meal Schedule

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE

 

Friday 11/30/18
Kochenderfer UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 12/1/18
LAEFC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 12/2/18
New Life Chapel
100 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Monday 12/3/18
St. Cecelia
120 E. Lehman St. Lebanon

Tuesday 12/4/18
Good Shepherd at St. Luke
22 S. 6th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 12/5/18
Cross Road at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 12/6/18
Cornwall UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 12/6/18
St. Luke Lutheran/11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Friday 12/7/18
Jonestown UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 12/7/18
Living Stones Christian Fellowship/11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
225 Main St. Newmanstown

Saturday 12/8/18
St. Andrews Presbyterian
600 S. 12th St. Lebanon

Sunday 12/9/18
Seventh Day Adventist
213 E. Walnut St. Lebanon

Monday 12/10/18
Immanuel UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 12/11/18
Sweet Briar at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 12/12/18
St. Mark UCC
426 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Thursday 12/13/18
Avon at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 12/13/18
St. Luke Lutheran/11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Friday 12/14/18
Lebanon COB at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 12/14/18
Living Stones Christian Fellowship/11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
225 Main St. Newmanstown

Saturday 12/15/18
St. James Lutheran
53 Chestnut St. Lebanon

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


EVENING MEALS

Sunday 12/2/18
St. Luke Lutheran/5:30-7:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Tuesday 12/4/18
Palmyra First EC Church/5:30-6:30 p.m.
55 W. Main St. Palmyra

Thursday 12/6/18
Salvation Army/4:30-5:30 p.m.
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Sunday 12/9/18
St. Luke Lutheran/5:30-7:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Tuesday 12/11/18
Palmyra First EC Church/5:30-6:30 p.m.
55 W. Main St. Palmyra

Thursday 12/13/18
Salvation Army/4:30-5:30 p.m.
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon