Noon Meal Schedule

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE

Tuesday 4/25/17
St. Mary at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 4/26/17
CAP at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 4/27/17
Salvation Army
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Friday 4/28/17
QUEST at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 4/29/17
St. John AME at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 4/30/17
St. Mark at Holy Trinity
723 Lehman St. Lebanon

Monday 5/1/17
St. Cecilia
202 E. Lehman St. Lebanon

Tuesday 5/2/17
Church of the Good Shepherd at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 5/3/17
Crossroads at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 5/4/17
Faith Fellowship at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 5/5/17
Jonestown UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 5/6/17
LAEFC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

*Community Meal served every Friday
11:30am to 12:30pm at Living Stones Christian Fellowship
225 Main Street Newmanstown PA 17073

*Community meal served every Sunday 
5:30pm to 7:00pm at St. Luke Lutheran
107 E. Main Street Schaefferstown