Noon Meal Schedule

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE

Thursday 7/27/17
Midway COB at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 7/28/17
QUEST at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 7/29/17
St. John AME at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 7/30/17
St. Mary's at Holy Trinity Lutheran
723 Lehman St. Lebanon

Monday 7/31/17
Hebron UMC
451 E. Walnut St. Lebanon

Tuesday 8/1/17
Good Shepherd at Salem Lutheran
119 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 8/2/17
Cross Roads at Salem Lutheran
119 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Thursday 8/3/17
Cornwall UMC at Salem Lutheran
119 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Friday 8/4/17
Jonestown UMC at Salem Lutheran
119 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Saturday 8/5/17
NO MEAL

Sunday 8/6/17
New Life Chapel
100 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Monday 8/7/17
St. Cecilia's
202 E. Lehman St. Lebanon

Tuesday 8/8/17
Palm Lutheran at Holy Trinity
723 Lehman St. Lebanon

Wednesday 8/9/17
St. Mark UCC
426 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Thursday 8/10/17
NO MEAL

Friday 8/11/17
NO MEAL

Saturday 8/12/17
St. Andrew Presbyterian
600 S. 12th St. Lebanon

 

*Community Meal served every Friday
11:30am to 12:30pm at Living Stones Christian Fellowship
225 Main Street Newmanstown PA 17073

*Community meal served every Sunday 
5:30pm to 7:00pm at St. Luke Lutheran
107 E. Main Street Schaefferstown