Noon Meal Schedule

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE

Friday 6/16/17
Christ Presbyterian at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 6/17/17
St James Lutheran
53 Chestnut St. Lebanon

Sunday 6/18/17
LVC 5:00pm at Rescue Mission
1223 Bittner Blvd. Lebanon

Monday 6/19/17
Mary Gate of Heaven at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 6/20/17
Holy Trinity Lutheran
723 Lehmand St. Lebanon

Wednesday 6/21/17
Salem Lutheran
119 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Thursday 6/22/17
St Mary at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 6/23/17
QUEST at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 6/24/17
Cornwall UM at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 6/25/17
St Paul Annville at Covenant UM
346 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Monday 6/26/17
Calvary at Zion Lutheran
25 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 6/27/17
Palm Lutheran at Holy Trinity Lutheran
723 Lehman St. Lebanon

Wednesday 6/28/17
CAP at Tabor Church
10th & Walnut Sts. Lebanon

Thursday 6/29/17
Faith Fellowship at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 6/30/17
4H Friends at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 7/1/17
Zion Goshert UCC at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

*Community Meal served every Friday
11:30am to 12:30pm at Living Stones Christian Fellowship
225 Main Street Newmanstown PA 17073

*Community meal served every Sunday 
5:30pm to 7:00pm at St. Luke Lutheran
107 E. Main Street Schaefferstown