Noon Meal Schedule

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE 

Saturday 2/23/19
LAEFC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 2/24/19
St. Paul Annville at Covenant UMC
346 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Monday 2/25/19
Lebanon County Realtor's at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 2/26/19
Salvation Army
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Wednesday 2/27/19
CAP at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 2/28/19
St. Mary at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 3/1/19
Jonestown UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 3/2/19
Zion Goshert at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 3/3/19
NO MEAL

Monday 3/4/19
LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 3/5/19
Good Shepherd at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 3/6/19
LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 3/7/19
Cornwall UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 3/8/19
Lebanon COB at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 3/9/19
St. Andrew Presbyterian
600 S. 12th St. Lebanon

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


COMMUNITY MEALS

Sunday 2/24/19
St. Luke Lutheran/5:30-7:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Tuesday 2/26/19
Palmyra First EC/5:30-6:30 p.m.
55 W. Main St. Palmyra

Thursday 2/28/19
St. Luke Lutheran/11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Thursday 2/28/19
Salvation Army/4:30-5:30 p.m.
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Friday 3/1/19
Living Stones Christian Fellowship/11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
225 Main St. Newmanstown

Sunday 3/3/19
St. Luke Lutheran/5:30-7:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Tuesday 3/5/19
Palmyra First E.C./5:30-6:30 p.m.
55 W. Main St. Palmyra

Thursday 3/7/19
St. Luke Lutheran/11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Thursday 3/7/19
Salvation Army/4:30-5:30 p.m.
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Friday 3/8/19
Living Stones Christian Fellowship/11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
225 Main St. Newmanstown