Noon Meal Schedule

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE

 

Friday 10/5/18
Jonestown UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

 

Saturday 10/6/18
LAEFC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 10/7/18
New Life Chapel
100 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Monday 10/8/18
Immanuel UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 10/9/18
Faith Fellowship at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 10/10/18
St. Mark UCC
426 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Thursday 10/11/18
Avon at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 10/12/18
Lebanon COB at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 10/13/18
St. Andrew Presbyterian
600 S. 12th St. Lebanon

Sunday 10/14/18
Seventh Day Adventist
213 E. Walnut St. Lebanon

Monday 10/15/18
Mary Gate of Heaven at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 10/16/18
Holy Trinity Lutheran
723 Lehman St. Lebanon

Wednesday 10/17/18
Salem Lutheran
119 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Thursday 10/18/18
St. Luke Episcopal
22 S. 6th St. Lebanon

Friday 10/19/18
Christ Presbyterian at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 10/20/18
St. James Lutheran
53 Chestnut St. Lebanon

EVENING MEALS

Tuesday 10/9/18
Palmyra First EC Church/5:30-6:30 p.m.
55 W. Main St. Palmyra

Thursday 10/11/18
Salvation Army/4:30-5:30 p.m.
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Saturday 10/13/18
Gospel Center/5:30-6 p.m.

Tuesday 10/16/18
Palmyra First EC Church/5:30-6:30 p.m.
55 W. Main St. Palmyra

Thursday 10/18/18
Salvation Army/4:30-5:30 p.m.
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Saturday 10/20/18
Gospel Center/5:30-6 p.m.
27 N. 10th St. Lebanon


Community Meal served every Friday
11:30am to 12:30pm at Living Stones Christian Fellowship
225 Main Street Newmanstown PA 17073

 


Community meal served every Sunday 
5:30pm to 7:00pm at St. Luke Lutheran
107 E. Main Street Schaefferstown