Noon Meal Schedule

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE


Thursday 5/18/17
St. Luke Episcopal
6th & Chestnut Sts. Lebanon

Friday 5/19/17
NO MEAL-LCCM CLOSED

Saturday 5/20/17
St. James Lutheran
53 Chestnut St. Lebanon 

Sunday 5/21/17
Rescue Mission
1223 Bittner Blvd. Lebanon

Monday 5/22/17
Calvary at Zion Lutheran
28 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 5/23/17
Midway COB at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 5/24/17
CAP at Tabor
10th & Walnut Sts. Lebanon

Thursday 5/25/17
Salvation Army
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Friday 5/26/17
QUEST at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 5/27/17
Fair Haven Mennoninte at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 5/28/17
St. Paul the Apostle at Covenant UMC
346 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Monday 5/29/17
NO MEAL-MEMORIAL DAY
LCCM CLOSED

Tuesday 5/30/17
Hebron UMC
451 E. Walnut St. Lebanon

Wednesday 5/31/17
Palm Lutheran at Holy Trinity
723 Lehman St. Lebanon

Thursday 6/1/17
Faith Fellowship at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 6/2/17
Jonestown UMC at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 6/3/17
Rocherty UMC at LCCM
250 South 7th St. Lebanon

*Community Meal served every Friday
11:30am to 12:30pm at Living Stones Christian Fellowship
225 Main Street Newmanstown PA 17073

*Community meal served every Sunday 
5:30pm to 7:00pm at St. Luke Lutheran
107 E. Main Street Schaefferstown