Free Noon Meals

LCCM has been sponsoring the Free Noon Meal for over twenty years. Seventeen individuals were provided a nutritionally balanced lunch at the very first meal that was served at the Salvation Army building. Today, an average of 150 individuals receive a free lunch everyday of the week.

A hot lunch is served from 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm at city churches or at LCCM and is available to anyone who needs a lunch. There are no appointments or interviews or any other qualifications required. Anyone who needs a lunch, may partake of the meal.

 The weekly schedule is listed in the Saturday edition of the Lebanon Daily News and is announced on WLBR (AM 1270) every morning. Meal schedules are also available at LCCM or see below.

If your church or group would like to be a part of the Free Noon Meal Program, contact Wenda at 717-272-4400 ext. 212 or email wenda@lccm.us.

Please note that avaiable dates are filled on a first come first serve basis by contacting Wenda.

 

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE


Sunday 8/12/18
7th Day Adventist
213 E. Walnut St. Lebanon

Monday 8/13/18
Immanuel UMC
at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 8/14/18
Faith Fellowship
at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 8/15/18
Salem Lutheran
119 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Thursday 8/16/18
St. Mary
at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 8/17/18

NO MEAL
LCCM CLOSED

Saturday 8/18/18
St. James
53 Chestnut St. Lebanon

Sunday 8/19/18
Rescue Mission
(5 pm)
1223 Bittner Blvd. Lebanon

Monday 8/20/18
Mary Gate of Heaven
at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 8/21/18
Holy Trinity Lutheran
723 Lehman St. Lebanon

Wednesday 8/22/18
CAP
at Tabor
10th & Walnut St. Lebanon

Thursday 8/23/18
Myerstown Lions Club
at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 8/24/18
Lebanon Co. Realtors Assoc.
at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 8/25/18
Fair Haven Mennonite
at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Community Meal served every Friday

11:30am to 12:30pm at Living Stones Christian Fellowship
225 Main Street Newmanstown PA 17073

Community meal served every Sunday 
5:30pm to 7:00pm at St. Luke Lutheran
107 E. Main Street Schaefferstown