Free Noon Meals

A hot lunch is served from 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm at city churches or at LCCM and is available to anyone who needs a lunch. There are no appointments or interviews or any other qualifications required. Anyone who needs a lunch, may partake of the meal.

The weekly schedule is listed in the Saturday edition of the Lebanon Daily News and is announced on WLBR (AM 1270) every morning. Meal schedules are also available at LCCM or see below.

NOON MEAL SCHEDULE

Wednesday 4/17/19
Salem Lutheran
119 N. 8th St. Lebanon

Thursday 4/18/19
St. Luke Episcopal
22 S. 6th St. Lebanon

Friday 4/19/19
NO MEAL
LCCM CLOSED
GOOD FRIDAY

Saturday 4/20/19
St. James Lutheran
53 Chestnut St. Lebanon

Sunday 4/21/19
Rescue Mission (12-1 p.m.)
1223 Bittner Blvd. Lebanon

Monday 4/22/19
Esmirna at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Tuesday 4/23/19
Salvation Army
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Wednesday 4/24/19
CAP at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 4/25/19
St. Mary at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 4/26/19
Alden Place at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 4/27/19
Holy Spirit Youth at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Sunday 4/28/19
St. Paul Annville at Covenant UMC
346 N. 9th St. Lebanon

Monday 4/29/19
Hebron UMC
451 E. Walnut St. Lebanon

Tuesday 4/30/19
LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Wednesday 5/1/19
Cross Roads at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Thursday 5/2/19
Faith Fellowship at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Friday 5/3/19
Jonestown UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

Saturday 5/4/19
Rocherty UMC at LCCM
250 S. 7th St. Lebanon

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


COMMUNITY MEALS

Sunday 4/21/19
St. Luke Lutheran/5:30-7:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Tuesday 4/23/19
Palmyra First EC/5:30-6:30 p.m.
55 W. Main St. Palmyra

Thursday 4/25/19
St. Luke Lutheran/11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Thursday 4/25/19
Salvation Army/4:30-5:30 p.m.
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Friday 4/26/19
Living Stones Christian Fellowship/11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
225 Main St. Newmanstown

Sunday 4/28/19
St. Luke Lutheran/5:30-7:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Tuesday 4/30/19
Palmyra First E.C./5:30-6:30 p.m.
55 W. Main St. Palmyra

Thursday 5/2/19
St. Luke Lutheran/11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
107 E. Main St. Schaefferstown

Thursday 5/2/19
Salvation Army/4:30-5:30 p.m.
1031 Guilford St. Lebanon

Friday 5/3/19
Living Stones Christian Fellowship/11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
225 Main St. Newmanstown